Still alive?

Nov 29, 2010 at 8:10 PM

Is this project still being supported? I noticed that it's missing a few features like a CatalogEpisode. I could add them if the project hasn't been abandoned.

Nov 29, 2010 at 11:09 PM

I downloaded the source and made a few additions to it. If you add me as a developer, I can submit them.

Dec 2, 2010 at 7:25 AM

It was abandoned. But since you are interested I'm certainly willing to give you full access. What username should I register you under?

Jonathan Allen
619-933-8527

On Nov 29, 2010 12:10 PM, "tansey" <notifications@codeplex.com> wrote:
> From: tansey
>
> Is this project still being supported? I noticed that it's missing a few features like a CatalogEpisode. I could add them if the project hasn't been abandoned.
>
>
Dec 14, 2010 at 6:13 PM
On 11/29/2010 1:10 PM, tansey wrote:

Is this project still being supported? I noticed that it's missing a few features like a CatalogEpisode. I could add them if the project hasn't been abandoned.

It hasn't been abandoned, and we'd more than welcome the help.
Dec 18, 2010 at 6:49 PM
Hey pueblonative, would you like to take full ownership of the project? It isn't like I'm taking care of it anyways.
Jonathan

On Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 10:13 AM, pueblonative <notifications@codeplex.com> wrote:

Read the full discussion online.

To add a post to this discussion, reply to this email (WrapNetflix@discussions.codeplex.com)

To start a new discussion for this project, email WrapNetflix@discussions.codeplex.com

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this discussion on CodePlex. You can unsubscribe or change your settings on codePlex.com.

Please note: Images and attachments will be removed from emails. Any posts to this discussion will also be available online at codeplex.com

--
Jonathan Allen
619-933-8527
Dec 20, 2010 at 2:36 PM
I thought it was Duane's project?
On 12/18/2010 11:49 AM, Grauenwolf wrote: